Caricamento Eventi
Equine-foot-form-is-it-determined-by-the-shape-of-P3

Equine Foot Form is it Determined by the Shape of P3

Ottobre 7 @ 7:00 pm - 22:00

In cooperation with The Helen Davies Research Project Dr. Caldwell will explore the links between bone and hoof shape

In cooperation with The Helen Davies Research Project Dr. Caldwell will explore the links between bone and hoof shape.

Equine-foot-form-is-it-determined-by-the-shape-of-P3_helen-davies

The Helen Davies research project is an educational project that explores the nature of skeletal remodelling in the equine. Through hundreds of directions the group has a large data base of the effects of pathologies and conformation on skeletal remodelling.

We are delighted to share their experience and results of their research with the hoof care community in an effort to answer this much debated issue that influences basic hoof care and equine performance.

Equine-foot-form-is-it-determined-by-the-shape-of-P3_skeleton

The topic will be discussed in depth, with attendees given time to Q&A directly with the speakers. Other activities include a draw for a years free subscription to the Scientific Horseshoeing annual CPD program

Following the event, ticket holders will have the opportunity to rewatch the whole webinar in a video recording, and will receive a PDF handout/papers with further learning, and a certificate of your attendance for claiming CE/CPD points.

 

Unsure about your time zone? We will be starting on 29 July at…

10 am West Coast USA (PST)

11am Mountain Standard USA (MST)

12 noon Central USA (CST)

1pm East Coast USA (EST)

3pm Brazil (BRT)

6pm UK (GMT)

7pm Central Europe (CET)

8pm Eastern Europe (EET)

8pm South Africa (SAST)

10pm Dubai (GST)

11.30pm India (IST)

2am + 1 Singapore (SGT) – +1

2am + 1 Western Australia (AWST)

5am +1Eastern Australia (AET) –

7am +1 New Zealand (NZDT) –

But if you cannot make these times work for you to join us live – you will still receive the recording and papers etc after the webinar, so you can watch and learn at any time.

Any questions or problems please don’t hesitate to email Louise at [email protected]

You can send in your Q&A questions for the speakers prior to the same email.

Facebook
LinkedIn
E-mail
12191273
DD
giorni
HH
ore
MM
min
SS
secondo

Dettagli

Data:
Ottobre 7
Ora:
19:00 - 22:00
Prezzo:
£35
Categoria Evento:

Luogo

Online Event

Organizzatore

Dr Mark N Caldwell
Telefono:
+44 (0) 7792374551
E-mail:
mark@scientifichorseshoeing.co.uk
Visualizza il sito web Organizzatore
it_ITItalian
Torna su

Aggiungi qui il testo del titolo

Aggiungi qui il testo del titolo